otr

Office of Tax and Revenue
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Collection Division Contact Information

Office Address

Office of Tax and Revenue
Compliance Administration
Collection Division
1101 4th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Main Telephone: (202) 724-5045 or (202) 727-4829
Main Fax: (202) 442-6885

Mailing Address

Office of Tax and Revenue
Compliance Administration
Collection Division
PO Box 37559
Washington, DC 20013

Supervisors and Managers

Bobby Tucker, Chief of Collection Division
(202) 442-6621
(202) 442-6887
Bobby.Tucker@dc.gov

Special Investigations/Special Events Unit

Aaron Jones, Supervisory Revenue Officer      
(202) 442-6838
(202) 442-6885
Aaron.Jones@dc.gov

Speciality Unit

Rosalyn Lewis, Branch Chief of the Collection Division
(202) 442-6822
(202) 442-6885
Rosalyn.Lewis@dc.gov

Telephone Unit

Theresa Bowlding, Supervisory Revenue Officer         
(202) 442-6825
(202) 442-6885
Theresa.Bowlding@dc.gov

Nursing Provider/Contracts and Adjustments

Jennifer Loster, Supervisory Revenue Officer  
(202) 442-6812
(202) 442-6885
Jennifer.Loster@dc.gov

Field Collections

Doris Faulkner, Branch Chief of the Collection Division
(202) 442-6847
(202) 442-6885
Doris.Faulkner@dc.gov

Tonya Cabbell,Supervisory Revenue Officer
(202) 442-6608
(202) 442-6469
Tonya.Cabbell@dc.gov

Renee Teel, Supervisory Revenue Officer        
(202) 442-6829
(202) 442-6469
Renee.Teel@dc.gov

Lamont Van Porter, Supervisory Revenue Officer                      
(202) 442-6851
(202) 442-6469
Lamont.VanPorter@dc.gov

Aubrey Welcome, Supervisory Revenue Officer          
(202) 442-6809
(202) 442-6469
Aubrey.Welcome@dc.gov